my time

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 11.00.07 PM

a poetic video from my first collaboration project under #mikrosilcinema which is done with a favorite talented girl, Ebee. this instant and spontaneously work was done for less than 15 hours. I captured the footage in the morning when the sparkle sun glimpse on my bed beautifully, and decided would use the shots for a minute clip then invited Ebee to put some words on the visual I composed. with the touch of soundscape from James Iha’s Linda Linda Linda score ‘Son No Yume’, the visuals and words work amazing.

kindly check the video I uploaded under my instagram account, please click here 🙂

Leave a Reply

